Congratulations to the New Forum Council Members!

The Forum is pleased to announce that the following colleagues have been elected to the Forum Council for a 3-year term:

  • Tracey Bradley, Tennessee Consortium for International Studies (re-elected)
  • Brian Brubaker, The Pennsylvania State University (re-elected)
  • Elena Corbett, AMIDEAST
  • Annette Mares-Duran, University of New Mexico
  • Joy Phaphouvaninh, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Uttiyo Raychaudhuri, Cornell University (re-elected)

Thank you to Forum members for voting in the election. The Forum also thanks the diverse group of highly-qualified colleagues who were nominated this year. We appreciate your commitment to The Forum and the field!