Forum Council Elections

The Nominations Committee of The Forum Council is pleased to announce the following slate of candidates for the open positions in this year’s Forum Council election:

  • Christine Carroll, Florida State University
  • Steve Duke, Wake Forest University (reelection)
  • Michelle Duran, Spanish Studies Abroad (Seville, Spain)
  • David Fougere, CIEE
  • Michael Lucerto, EUSA
  • Kelly McLaughlin, Yale University (reelection)
  • Lisa Sapolis, Trinity College (Connecticut)
  • Erika Wilkens-Sözen, Syracuse University (Istanbul, Turkey)

To learn more about the candidates, read their statements.

The Forum Council election is held by e-mail ballot; all Institutional Representatives will receive an email with a link to an online ballot on Monday, May 11. Voting will close at 5 p.m. on June 1.